2005-05-09 - 6:16 p.m.

Pictures
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I am not sure if I have ever put a picture of us scuba diving while we were in the Dominican last year. So here is it. I am also including some other pics of our trip. In the next few months I will be able to post some before and after pics. I think on the monthly anniversary of the surgery I will post a new pic that way we can see the monthly changes I am about to go through. Im excited just a little more then a month and I will be on my way to a skinny heealthy me. WOOHOO!

This last picture was takent he second day we were there. We arrived on a Saturday and well by the time we got to our room and had somethign to eat and had some rest the sun had gone down. So there was no sun the day we arrived. Sunday we were in the sun all day, we took scuba lessons in the pool and we were set for scuba diving on Monday morning. This picture was taken after our scuba diving monday morning at around 11am so yeah we were pretty burned after just one day. If you go to my archives for March 20-28 2004 time frame it will have details of our trip.Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland