2003-12-01 - 10:56 p.m.

Things come in threes
They say things come in three's I hope thats so cause IM having a really bad week. Its funny that both Jim and I are having a bad week. Work is proving difficult for Jim this week and he is hating his job right now. Tonight he told me that he is making finding a new job a priority. WOOHOO for him.

For me my tough week started on friday when I hurt my back at work. Now I am on workers comp untill my back is better that could be one week or one month possibkly longer I dont know. All I know is im gonna be bored. Then on Sat I lost my cell phone. Luckily I found it again, however I lost it again tonight or so I thought. Also on Sat I forgot half my groceries at the store and had to go back.

Tonight when I couldnt find my phone I went back to the restaurant but they didnt have it so then I checked the inside of my car and there it was under my seat. I guess my purse fell over and my phone fell out.

Lets hope I dont lose my cell phone again. Anyhow, I guess it is that time of year to start the christams baking... I think I will do that tomorrow.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland