2003-12-19 - 9:19 p.m.

Just another day
Its been a few days since my last message. I really just haven't thought of anything to write. Or anything worth writting.

I am still off work, by the time I go back, over a month would have gone by. Im bored sitting at home and its not like I can do anything during the day as my back wont allow me to.

Today is Friday and Monday I will be flying home for christmas. I'm excited but saddened at the same time. I know I will miss Jim but we are celebrating our christmas together this weekend. Jim is shopping for me tonight and its all I can do but think about what he is getting me. I guess I will just have to wait and see.

Merry Christmas to all and to all a goodnight.!



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland