2004-01-06 - 9:33 p.m.

WOOHOOO!
Well good news and bad news...

Good news is I get to go back to work starting tomorrow after being off since Nov 28th. There are strict guidlines I have to follow in order for me to go back to work. I can only work 4 hour shifts and I am not allowed to do any lifting and not allowed to stand or bend for extensive periods of time. I begged the doctor as I have been going out of my mind here at home with nothing to do all day.

More good news is that after spending a week with Jim and we both didnt want him to leave but he had to we have briefly discussed moving in together. We are both hesitant on this issue as we dont want to be rushing into anything. We have both had long term relationships that have failed and we dont want it to happen again. I have suggested that once his lease is up in Sept that we perhaps look at moving in together. We have alot of time till then but he agrees that this idea has a lot of potential. We want to wait and see what we are like together in sept. Sept would mean that we would be together 14 months and this would be enough time for us to establish a good foundation. By then we should be past all our hang ups or the bulk of them anyhow.

Bad news is that Jim is still sick and I felt bad leaving him alone at his place tonight. We talked over supper about this. We dont think it is so much as the flu but that he is stressed over work. He does not like his job and does not look forward to going. He needs a little pick me up and Im not sure how i could help. All I can do is assure him that I am here when he needs me.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland