2004-01-11 - 10:19 p.m.

Back to work!
Well this week I started back to work.

After being off work since Nov 28th due to a back injury at work, I have now returned.

I am only allowed to work 4 hour shifts with limited duties. My first day back was Wednesday and it was only a staff meeting. Thursday was a little tougher and my back was extremely sore afterwards. Friday I barely made it through my shift but I did. I took medication all weekend and had to visit my Chiropractor.

My boyfriend has helped me alot this weeke and I helped him with a few things. We seem to be on a different level this week and I hope it stays that way, It has been really nice. We dont feel like we are on eggshells around each other and he has opened up alot to me this week. I am very thankful for that. I understand him alot more.

A couple days ago I told him I loved him. It was a really nice moment between the two of us. He said he was unable to use those words at the moment but that he cared immensely for me. He said all he needs is a little time. I know he cares for me and in his own way he loves me, he just cant verbalize it at the moment.

I will be making a thought of the week sometime later this week. Just havent had a chance to do it. Been really bisy with the love life thing....You know how it is.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland