2004-01-21 - 4:44 p.m.

New Job perhaps!
I spent the majority of the day today working on my resume. Due to my back injury I have to admit to myself that I will not be in my chosen line of work much longer. I was looking at a job posting site for a few things for my boyfriend and I came across an excellent job opportunity for myself.

I am currently in the health sector. I came across a job posting for a health research analyst. From everything I read about the job and the job qualifications I have everything necessary plus some. For the first time in a long time I am really excited and would love to have the opportunity to do this. Oh and the pay is excellent which is also a positive. I will be emailing my resume and cover letter tonight. I will keep you posted on what happens. So keep your fingers crossed.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland