2004-01-28 - 12:23 p.m.

new design new layout.
Ok if you have been here in the past you will notice a few small changes, if you haven't been to my diary before then this is really nothing new.

Ok so the small changes aren't so small. To see where all the changes I made came from take a look at the link at the bottom of this page or you can go to this web site.

http://divadesigns.diaryland.com/

about.html

There are still a few glitches I have to figure out but you can read my diary from beginning to end through that template. The rest I haven't figured out yet. All this works on HTML coding and I have not a clue what any of it means. I'm learning as I go, its a slow process. Anyways have fun and take care

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland