2004-01-29 - 1:42 p.m.

HHAAHHHHHHH Sigh!
For Those Who Dont Know

For those people who dont know. My website template is a Buffy template. Sarah Michelle Gellhar. Not sure of the spelling of her last name and right now im just to lazy to go check. My desk top and my screen saver is all Buffy and Spike. In a couple weeks I am expecting to change into Angel. I already have everything saved and ready to be changed.

I guess you can say since I am off work I'm bored and I'm going through THE MAN withdrawl. DONT laugh it isnt funny. Today is Jan 29 and of these 29 days THE MAN has been at my house and spent the night probably 20 and thats not including the last couple days in december.

When you love someone and you cant be together all the time what are you supposed to do? Today he is working in Montreal he hasnt been to the Montreal office since before Christmas so to say the least there is lots to do and he hasnt been able to sign onto messenger. Im thinking he is going to be late getting back to Ottawa tonight. Otherwise I would be saying lets go out for dinner. Anyways enough for now, perhaps Ill stop in later. I have some other things I have to take care of this afternoon.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland