2004-02-02 - 4:12 p.m.

Up date
This is an update on how my back is doing. Well I can say that the excruciating (doubt I spelt that right)pain has diminished. I am no longer in constant pain but I do have back spasm that are uncontrolled and unpredicatable. These spasms leave me in tears and I have to lay down for about 30 minutes just for the pain to go away. The doctor has told me to stay off work for yet another 2 weeks. I have to go back for yet another appointment in two weeks to ensure I am healthy enough to go back to work. Chiro and massage are to still continue. The doctor has also put me on yet another medication this will be the fourth one I have tried. I have been on naprosin, viox, bextra and now flexoril, lets hope this one is better.

Anyways I think I am going to start organizing some closets and such this week. I think I have spring fever early.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland