2004-02-08 - 4:08 p.m.

At the office!
Im sitting here at work. Hell im not even at my own work. Im at THE MAN'S work. I guess this would be a good time to explain.

Being home all the time leave me bored and understimulated. I guess I'm also realizing that it isnt just tough on me but on him as well. He works all day and then when he comes home he just wants to relax. Can't say I blame him. Who wants to be on the go all the time? Only I spend all day doing the cooking and light cleaning cause I can't do anything else and I play on the computer I have created a better diary and I'm running out of things to do. I'm understimulated and bored.

So today, SUNDAY, THE MAN had to come to work and get some things done at the office. He is the only computer guy for the ottawa/montreal offices. He maintains the servers and upgrades the computers. He is an everything computer guy. Anything that needs to get done he does. Anyways there was some work on the server and changing computers around the office that couldn't get done during office hours so he came in today.

Being that I have been so bored at home we decided that I would come with him to work. As I would probably just play on the computer in the afternoon if he wasn't at the house I could always do that at the office. So here I am, spending quality time with my man at work. It cool, a change of scenery, music in the office, no its cool music 80's music in fact, and i have a window office. It's sunny out today and blue sky so its nice looking out the office window. I think we are leaving soon been here for a couple hours. It's cool with me. Beats sitting at home by myself. I even found some games on the internet that I want to download when I get home. I know I lead an exciting life.

Anyways I should proably get a move on. Hey just to mention I think I would like an office job. I already knew that just thought I would say it again. I should keep my eyes open for one. Only it is a little difficult here in Ottawa as many offices want their workers to have french which I dont and dont plan on getting. Besides not sure if there are any jobs that pay as well as the job I presently have which still isnt a whole lot.

Ok this time im leaving, talk to you guys later. Ciao for now.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland