2004-02-18 - 10:03 a.m.

Nothing Much
Nothing real exciting to report. I'm slowly starting to feel better but I still have a nasty cough. Went to my doctor for an update on my back. Apparently im off work for another two weeks.

THE MAN and I are moving stuff around the house. I should say THE MAN is moving stuff and I'm telling him where the stuff goes and then I clean it. He isn't letting me move anything. Which I'm greatful for I don't have to pretend to be feeling good when I'm not, he already knows and he won't risk my back getting worse. Anyways I have a lot I have to get done so, I might just pop on later.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland