2004-02-20 - 5:19 p.m.

Checking in
OKso today is Friday and I'm so glad its the weekend. THE MAN is coming over tomorrow morning he went with friends to see a group at one of the bars and my back is sore and I'm still not feeling the greatest so I decided to stay home. Im' almost finished painting the computer room. Its taking awhile as I am not pushing my back. THE MAN has told me to leave it and he will finish it. I think that is what I am going to do. Its snowing pretty heavy out and im so glad I am not going out. I should get moving so I can make my dinner and I will check back later.

Ciao all



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland