2004-02-23 - 9:35 a.m.

All Moved Around
Now that my roommate moved out I can put things back to the way I want them.

Previously to make my roommate happy. I moved the tv with surround from the living room to the spare room upstairs so that it would be quieter for him. Then that wasn't good enough so I eventually moved the dvd player into my bedroom with my 27 inch tv. I had everything in my bedroom, tv, dvd, xbox, computer. It was a tight squeeze and I basically lived in my room. The past couple days my house has been under construction.

I moved everything out of the spare room and set up the tv and surround in the living room once again. THE MAN and I painted the spare room and bought a new computer desk, its gorgeous. THE MAN and I set up the computer desk and computer where I wanted it and then we shoveled out the bedroom.

Now I only have my tv, armoir, and bed in my room with two night tables. It is a lot less crowded and looks soooooooo much better. I on the other hand had to fill myself full of pain killers and still didn't sleep much last night from the pain of it all.

I purged two garbage bags worth of junk and got rid of 2 boxes of stuff for the garage sale coming up. I think I did pretty good. So now I have two rooms cleaned top to bottom. Now its time to work on the kitchen and bathroom, the kitchen I pretty much did last week, the bathroom is small so it wont take much.

I think I am just going to relax for most of the day as my back is killing me. Good thing I have chiro tomorrow. Perhaps I will check in later. I most likely will as it is time for quote of the week I think I am a little over due for that. It is almost time for self-empowerment tip as well. Let me see whatgreat advice I can findout there. See you guys later.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland