2004-02-25 - 11:00 a.m.

Being Patient
Thought maybe I would just write today. I know I have slacked off on my self-empowerment entries. I will make an entry on that later this week. I havent been doing those exercises much lately. I have gone to my counsellor every two weeks since christmas and have learned a lot from her. Havent had the need to work on the self empowerment journal.

Right now I am working on my patience level. Yes I admit I am not the most patient person. When I decide I want something or want to accomplish something I hate having people or things in my way. When I set a goal, I hate having it put on hold because of other people. However I have to learn to do that. What is right for me might not be what is right for the other person at the same time.

Best example I can give is, THE MAN and I have been talking about him moving in with me. I am ready and want him here but he is not ready yet. I have to learn to be patient and when he is ready he will move in. I am not pushing it to much, as he spends all his time here anyways, which is hard for me to understand why he is not ready to move in, as he basically lives here anyhow.

Oh well when the time is right he will move in. Like I said I just have to be patient. I should get moving and do some stuff around here. I want to bake some cookies and make some breakfast.

I will be back later I am sure.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland