2004-02-26 - 10:38 a.m.

Wedding dress on Ebay
The past couple days I have been busy workin g my new at home office that I built for myself.

I much like this room. I should have done this long ago. Yesturday I put my wedding dress on ebay.

No point in keeping the dress. I am divorced now so why do I need it. Besides it was an expensive dress and I might as well get some money back from it. I am not letting it sell for anything less then $500 US as I payed almost $1800 US for it. I checked the tags last night for the size and measurements of the dress but couldnt find it.

So here I was putting on my dress. THE MAN was here to help me get into it. I had to try it on see if it fit then I could take my measurements and put it on ebay. Surprisingly enough it fit. It was actually lose in areas. So I posted the measurments. I have had over 85 people check out my dress. I guess that is promising. Anyhow I have a few more things I have to do. Still in a mess around here. Trying to organize and while I am doing that I make messes else where. Anyhow I have to go and I will keep you posted as to how it turns out.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland