2004-03-02 - 6:36 p.m.

SLEEP!
Ok so ask me...."How are those new meds?"

Well for the first time in three years I was in bed before 11 and I was asleep by twelve. The only reason I didn't fall asleep sooner was that I was fighting them the entire time. I slept through till 1030 this morning and felt like I had a nasty hang over. Wait I don't know what a hang over feels like. OK so if I knew what a hang over felt like I'm sure this was it.

I am getting the periodic dizzy spells. Overall I think I am feeling better, to that I mean not as depressed. It might not, in fact it most likely is not from the meds, but because I actually slept last night. Well tonight is another night so we will see how it goes.

On another note I got my hair cut and coloured today. It looks and feels good. THE MAN thinks looks sexy. Then again he is my man and what else would he say? Anyways gotta run, I'll check in tonight or perhaps tomorrow afternoon. CIAO

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland