2004-03-08 - 11:32 a.m.

Great news....... sorta!
Well here is the great news. Sorta if everything works out the way we plan. THE MAN and I need to get away. I am going nuts here and for sanity reasons I have to get away and that doesn't mean away to my parents. So THE MAN and I have decided to go last minute to Puerto Plata. Its cheep and all inclusive which means ALCOHOL all we can drink all week. This will be fun. Sun, alcohol and this time round I am scuba diving. THE MAN plans to go with me scuba diving so it should be a freakin blast. Now this of course all depends on weather or not I get my income taxes which I have been following on the website. The government has a site you can go and check the status of your income taxes and so far so good. So off we go, the plan is to leave on March 20th. So I guess I will have to keep you posted. I am only taking 2 bathing suits, two sundresses and some clean underwear. Who knows I might go pantyless. HEHEHE I'm a wild child aren't I. I have lots to do gotta run talk to you later. I will be sure to post the _____ am I posting for the day, later on.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland