2004-03-09 - 9:53 a.m.

Definately great news!
I definately have great news to share. Yesturday THE MAN and I booked our trip. We fly to the Dominican Republic on March the 20th at 0620 that means we have to be at the airport at 0300. Good thing is atleast the airport wont be to busy. Bad news is we have to drive to Toronto after work on friday which leaves not much time for sleep.

My brother lives in Toronto, so we will just crash for a bit at his place then head off to the airport.

SO my goal this week is to get the house cleaned, because my friend will be coming to stay for the week. Secondly I have to go shopping to buy a few things we don't already have. Like having the get THE MAN a nice pair of summer dress pants and a couple pairs of shorts. I am just going to wear my sundresses which can be worn as casual or dressed up so I'm pretty much good. Besides we are going to be in our suits majority of the time anyways.

We are definately scuba diving so I need to go and buy a water camera so I dont pay a fortune there. Sunscreen is definately needed. OMG I'm excited, I haven't been on vacation since before I was married which is almost 7 years ago, I think I deserve this one.

Talk to you later.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland