2004-03-10 - 10:43 p.m.

Mornings ARGHHHH!
My life is hectic right now and I am not even working. Where to start? Lets see,.....This morning I was up at 0630, for anyone who knows me this is a miracle since I am not a morning person. In fact I am by farrrrrr a morning person. Anyways I had to get up to take THE MAN to work as I needed the car today. So I drop him off and I thought it was going to be good timing because by the time we got to the other end of town I would be able to go to the shop that is only at that end of town to pick up some stuff for our trip. For those people who dont know Ottawa, Ottawa is farely big, not like new york or Toronto but its big enough that when there is no traffic it takes atleast 25-30 minutes to get to THE MAN's workplace. Anyways, there was no traffic so we were there early and I would have to wait almost an hour for the store to open so instead I thought I would run another errand.

So back on the freeway and head to downtown area, by the way I hate downtown almost as much as I hate mornings, so put the two together and you know how im feeling. Today wasnt so bad to get up in the morning as it was beautiful out and the sun was bright and I felt good. Anyhow I get to where I have to go and amazingly enough its gonna be 45 minutes before they open so I say fuck it and decide to go to the mall near my place to pick up other items I need to get for the trip ie....sunscreen, waterproof disposable camera (going scuba diving) some summer clothes.......etc. Only I start day dreaming while im driving and I miss all the exits Im supposed to take so instead of it taking me 15 minutes to get to the mall it takes me almost 45 minutes. Needless to say I didnt get much done and used a lot of gas. I still drove out to pick THE MAN up and came back home. I think I spent most my day driving. argghhhhhh.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland