2004-04-02 - 12:19 p.m.

Feeling threatened?
Yesturday THE MAN comes home with dinner as I was to sick to cook. I barely ate anything but thanked him for bringing food home. I told him that he could take left overs for lunch. This is when he proceeded to tell me that he wont need a lunch.

THE MAN went into further discussion saying that he got a phone call on his way out of work. This person informed him that they had just come from the bank where THE MAN's ex works. "K" is the ex and apparently she requested that a message gets passed on to THE MAN requesting him to go and see her and soon.

I don't get threatened easily (anymore) and THE MAN can go out with friends of both genders after work for drinks and hang out for all I care. It doesn't bother me. He has talked about"K" and I know that there is no chance that they will get back together as she is now married and has 2 kids (I think) or atleast 1 anyhow. So I shouldnt feel threatened but for someone reason I feel uneasy about jumping to see her at the remote invite and request. He has explained to me that she will always hold a special place in his heart. He will always love her to an extent. This I totally understand as I feel the same about THE FIRST. However I still can't shake this unwavering feeling. Atleast he knows how I feel I told him so now I just have to wait patiently till he tells me what was going on. I guess I will keep you posted on that one.

On another note I am still not feeling well and for a brief minute I thought I might be pregnant so I took a test and well I'm not. THE MAN doesnt know that I took the test I guess there is really no need to tell him unless there was actually something to tell him.

My MRI is set up for Tuesday and I am off work for yet another month which means all of april. That will mean I will have been off work for 5 months. And it really hasnt been fun let me assure you of that. Well I guess I will let you go and stop rambling and get some work done around here. I'll check back later.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland