2004-04-05 - 10:19 a.m.

Update!
So I worried about nothing last week. THE MAN went for lunch with his ex girlfriend. Apparently there was nothing wrong she just wanted to see him. They are still friends and she hadnt seen him in a long time. THE MAN told me all this and I explained to him how I was feeling and he told me I have nothing to worry about. Intellectually I know I don't have to worry and yet I still do, go figure. Anyways all is well.

This weekend was pretty good, Saturday we bummed around the house and then went out picked up THE MAN's co worker, I'll call her "M". So the three of us went over the "MA AND PA KETTLE'S" as THE MAN calls them, to watch the game between the SENS and LEAFS. Leafs downed the Sens 6-0, WOOOHOOO. We had a good time with some drinks and great food and friends. I feel like I am excepted with them which is really good. We returned home and crashed for the night. Yesturday we hung out in our pj's all day and played on the computer. There is so much I need to get done around here, but it was nice just relaxing and doing nothing. We get a phone call at 6:30. One of THE MAN's friends calling to ask him to go out for supper, she just got back from her trip to cuba so off we went for chinese and talk about both our trips. She had a great time. We were the last ones in the restaurant just sitting and talking. It was a good night. The rest of the night I will save to keep just between THE MAN and I. I am not as gutsy as science-boy. You know posting his love life.. :) All I will say, is that after 3 weeks it was a doozy of a night! :)

I will explain that the 3 weeks was because of being sick, then sunburned so bad while we were away and then returning home and being sick again, neither one of us were up for any performing.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland