2004-04-09 - 12:47 p.m.

STUPID QUIZ
Ok I have too much time on my hands today, I know. But this really is the last entry for today. I got thei from Science-boy and thought I would do it. After all I am just a follower not a leader.

1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:

"Double click the sympatico access manager icon on your desktop". (Sympatico Installation Guide)

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?:

My fax machine

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?: ER

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is: 12:45

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?:

12:53

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?:

TV On the FOOD NETWORK cooking something

7: When did you last step outside? What were you doing?:

Yesturday at 12:30, raked some leaves and cleaned up some winter mess.

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?: my MSN messenger list.

9: What are you wearing?:

What? I am supposed to be wearing something!

10: Did you dream last night? What about?:

I did and it was weird. Not gonna tell someone might have me committed

11: When did you last laugh?

20 minutes ago.

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in?: Family pictures, shelves with beanie babies, abstract painting that my brother did (way cool).

13: Seen anything weird lately?:

Science-boys entry! "SMILES"

14: What do you think of this quiz?:

5 minutes I will never get back

15: What is the last film you saw?:

Somethings Gotta Give

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?:

Pay off my house

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know:

Thats hard...If you dont know it you probably shouldnt and im not sharing.....hmmmmmm My first job was at a lunch counter at woolworth's

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?:

NO WAR

19: Do you like to dance?:

YEP, just no one ever wants to

20: George Bush:

KNOWS nothing about CANADA

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, What do you call her?:

EMMA

21 (again?): Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?:

NOAH

22: Would you ever consider living abroad?:

Depends where abroad is......Iraq NO Australia YES!



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland