2004-04-12 - 12:12 p.m.

Happy Easter
ok so I stayed in Ottawa for Easter, and it was a nice and quiet Easter. THE MAN and I did some running around on Sat and the stores were freakin nuts. THE MAN bought me an upgrade for my computer. He installed a better network card and a visual card. I don't know much about it so I don't know what it is called but it helps with the graphics on my computer ALOT. He says that if he can't build his own computer then he wil atleast upgrade mine...isn't he a sweetie! I bought some computer games the other day "THE SIMS" it is interesting. And I bought the first season of BABYLON the box dvd set. Yes I am an in the closet geek.

After our store adventure on Saturday we went out to THE MAN's parents house. It was a good visit and I am liking his family very much. His brother is cool his mom and dad are nice. THE MAN says they like me and that is important to me. After being married to my ex and finding out his parents liked me because we were married and felt that they had to kind of makes me sensitive to this issue. I want the family of the person I am with like me. THE MAN's mom was crazy making as much food as she did. SHe made a taco dip, lasagna, ham, roasted potatoes, and chicken wings. All this after she worked all day. We watched some of the hockey game and then came home. It was a good day. Easter Sunday we stayed in and vegged, watched tv and played on the computer.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland