2004-04-14 - 3:04 p.m.

Movie quotes.
Yep your so lucky to be reading another one of my entries. Anyways, one of my readers has this movie trivia going. I am also a reader of his and as of late I enjoy his movie trivia's. Hey I have nothing else to do with my time, I know thats sad. So I guess watching all those movies and collecting movies pays off. Yep it is soooooooo rewarding knowing these little facts and spending all that money on movies just so I can know some answer to a stupid movie trivia. I guess small things do amuse small minds lol. Anyways todays trivia I thought I knew but it didnt seem right so I just took a guess and then checked on it. Incase science-boy is reading the following is the quote I think he meant to quiz us on..."[after Petey makes a fumble]

Coach Boone: Petey how many feet are in a mile? How many?

Petey Jones: I dunno.

Coach Boone: 5,280! And you will take this ball and run every single one of them! Your killing me Petey! Your killing me!"

Ok so now that you know that I suck and look forward to these quizes, you can keep giving them and see if you can stump me. If anyone else is reading this all I can say is I am sooooo Sorry that you wasted you time reading this entry. Today I have diahreah(SP) of the mouth.

Have good evening all..

GO LEAFS GO!

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland