2004-04-19 - 11:28 a.m.

My weekend
This weekend was pretty emotional one. Friday was rough, I had a bit of a panic attack and THE MAN handled it really well. The attack was bad enough that it threw my back into spasms. He was great however, he rubbed my back and was finally able to get me to calm down and relax. It's been awhile since I had a panic attack, all I can say is that I hope its another long while before I have another. We also went to see Kill Bill 2 Friday afternoon, hee took the afternoon off to be with me. HOW NICE! Friday night we watched the hockey game. Leafs won but it was a crappy game.

Saturday we went out to his parents, to take care of the dog, cat and chickens. It was a nice relaxing time and we were able to talk about the situation we find ourselves in. We still haven't solved much but we talked a lot. We will see where things go. I have been in one of those blahhhh stages the past couple days so its just draining emotionally. The medication I am on makes me feel like crap in the morning, and being that I am not a morning person as it is it is even worse. I just wish I didnt have this pain all and I mean ALL the time. I barely sleep, the meds make me slepy but I am never comfortable. Some days are better then others and its been a really bad couple weeks.

To top it all off I am just recently lactose intolerant. Ever since we came back from our vacation, I can not eat dairy without making a run for the washroom. This weekend we had pizza, I was smart this time I bought Lactaid which helped emmensely. Now there is no doubt that lactose was the problem. Anyways I have a download happening and I should get to it, Ill talk to you guys later.

Ciao ALL

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland