2004-04-20 - 11:56 a.m.

Odds and Ends
I think last night was one of the most painful nights I have had in a long time. Painful as in physical pain. No matter what I did there was this shooting stabbing pain in my back along the left side. Was like someone was jabbing me with a spike everytime I moved. I actually laid in bed and cried from the pain, and no matter which way I layed there was no relief. Today im stiff and real sore but atleast the stabbing pain isnt there.

On another note, the weather cant decide whether to be nice or not. It was warm yesturday and then we got rain and wind and this cold front set it. So now im freezing again.

Leafs and Sens play game 7 tonight. As much as I love the leafs I think the Sens are going to win. As much as I love the Leafs I think Canada stands a better chance of winning the CUP if it was the Sens that move on and not the Leafs. Good news is that Montreal beat Boston, 7th place team beat a 2nd place team. I hate Montreal but WOOHOO for montreal. I want as many Canadian teams in it as possible.

My friend Kirsten and her boyfriend are thinking about moving in, this would be great. I am not getting my hopes up, everytime I do I just get disappointed.

THE MAN is stressed about his job, but whatelse can he do. I keep telling him it isnt his fault but he wont hear it. He is down on himself and I dont know how to help him. Anyone with any suggestions feel free to leave me a note. Anyone with comments feel free to leave me a note. Anyone who wants to say anything, well you know what to do, LEAVE ME A NOTE!

Everyone have a great day and Ill talk to you all later.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland