2004-04-21 - 9:49 a.m.

My hockey pool picks!
Ok so here are my picks from first round.

Player Team G A W SO Total

PETER BONDRA OTT 0 0 - - 0

BRYAN SMOLINSKI OTT 1 1 - - 2

OWEN NOLAN TOR 0 0 - - 0

ED BELFOUR TOR 0 0 1 3 16

MARTIN ST. LOUIS TBL 4 1 - - 5

ROBERT LANG DET 2 4 - - 6

BRENDAN SHANAHAN DET 1 2 - - 3

ALEX TANGUAY COL 2 2 - - 4

MILAN HEJDUK COL 3 2 - - 5

PETER FORSBERG COL 3 5 - - 8

TOTAL: 49

Ok so I goofed on Owen Nolan at the time I didnt realize he was hurt. The following are my picks for second round.

Player Team G A W SO Total

SAKU KOIVU MTL 2 8 - - 10

JOSE THEODORE MTL 0 2 3 1 10

MARTIN ST. LOUIS TBL 4 1 - - 5

NIKOLAI KHABIBULIN TBL 0 0 1 3 16

ROBERT LANG DET 2 4 - - 6

JOE SAKIC COL 4 2 - - 6

PETER FORSBERG COL 3 5 - - 8

JAROME IGINLA CAL 5 3 - - 8

Ok so those are picks and those are the standing that they had first round I wont get those numbers but that is how they performed. Yes I realize I ma a LEafs fan and yet I have no players picked. That team is just so hard to predict who will perform. There is no one there that is consistent really.

I only got to pick 8 players this round. Man was that difficult. If anyone has any other suggestions let me know. Ok well I typed this out then added it. Then I looked at it and it doesn't look like the nice table I had going so Make do with what I gave you. The columns were as follows.....player, team, Goals, Assists, Wins, Shut-outs, Total. Sorry about the mess. Im not good with HTML to fix it so we are stuck with it as is.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland