2004-05-17 - 4:24 p.m.

THE STRESS part 2
OK so I talked to the manager at the dealership where I was to buy my new car. Good news is he understood my situation and totally understood the dad thing once I told him. He chuckled and said he totally knows what I'm going through. It get the feeling he has been through this before in his own life from what he said to me.

I told him that I appreciated everything everyone has done for me and tried to do and that all his staff were excellant. I told him that when I do look at new cars and when I am ready when my lease was up that I would definately look at returning back to his dealership. I also explained to him that I was under the impression that my power train warrantte was expired but that I found out I was wrong that the power train was still good till 100 000 km. This makes a big differnce as the reason I was changing cars was for that very reason. He understood. The sales men at this dealership were very nice and not pushy not like the typical sales men you would think of.

Now the only thing left is to talk to my hunnie. I told him what happened this afternoon and he was cool but there are a few things we need to discuss between us. I want THE MAN to move in. He spends most his time here anyways and it makes better sense. Although I dont want that to be the reason why. I got married cause it made sense and look where that ended. I want him to move in cause he wants to and he says he does so now we will see what happens. Last night I use the term OUR house. I guess in essence this isnt OUR house it is my house. If things work out between us I would be more then willing to sell and move to something that is OURS. Till then I will continue to use the term our house. This is his home. It really is true the saying: HOME IS WHERE THE HEART IS! Its not the place its not the house but its the people in it and the love around it that makes it a home. I think THE MAN knows he is loved here and I am sure he feels it. Anyhow I will let you know how this evening turns out and what happened tomorrow.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland