2004-05-19 - 3:41 p.m.

UPDATE!
Even after the car disaster here is the update.

I dont have to pay a fee for the car which I decided not to get last minute and THE MAN still wants to move regardless of the fact that I am not getting the new car and regardless of the fact I dont NEED him to move in. Wooohooo. I am very excited about this he is excited but doesnt show it much. Now we have to get him to contact his super and tell them he is moving and have to get him car insurance on his car. right now his parents kept the coverage on untill we can get the name changed over. What nice people.

I think this weekend we are going over to his parents place again. I value the time we spend there. Its like visiting your own family when your family is far away. I feel apart of something again and it feels really good. I feel something I never had with my ex's parents. Anyways stuff to do and people to see gotta run talk to you all later.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland