2004-05-27 - 3:27 p.m.

Nice Days
Its hard to remember but I think yesturday was a nice day and today is definately a nice day. I want to cut my lawn so bad and it needs it but im not allowed. THE MAN says he will do it but he has been working such long hours this week and he wont even be home much this weekend so I dont know when. If it is nice this weekend I might try to cut it in sections as long as my back is feeling ok. My lawn is not large but im not supposed to. But hey the weeds are getting pretty high and lawn is starting to look a little ragged. I am contemplaiting (I think I spelt that right hmmmm oh well) going home for a couple days. I miss being home only he drive is so long and to drive it by myself is a pain a real big pain, and the way my back feels not sure I can do all the driving myself. I will have to wait and see.

I have a couple appointments tomorrow, atleast they aren't early appointments. One appointment is for physio I go almost every day and the other appointment is of rmy counsellor (psychologist). Yep im still seeing her, its been a little over a year and I really like going to see her. She helps guide me down the right paths, lets me know if the actions or inactions I take are wise and sound. Any frustrations I might have with people or situations I can bring up with her vent and know she isnt holding it against me. She is a safe place for me to turn and I think everyone needs that. Just wish she didnt cost so friggen much.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland