2004-07-27 - 5:48 p.m.

JUST ASK
Well I guess its that time for another entry. Today was sort of a blah day out,,, it was warm but not overly warm and it had its sunny periods but mostly overcast.

I actually left the house. I cashed some cheques and did groceries. I went for a drive and got lost on the quebec side. All those one way streets and french people who cant drive. SOme guy nearly ran me off the road didnt stop for a stop sign. Stop sign didnt say STOP it said ARRET and for a quebecer he should have known what it said.

Anyways I have to run thought I would say hi to my loyal fans lol. Talk to you all later. If there is anything you want to know just ask.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland