2004-08-03 - 10:32 a.m.

Another Long Weekend!
This long weekend THE MAN and I went camping with another couple from where he works. It was nice. The campsite was about an hour away. It was rustic. I learned how to sqwat and pee hehehe...Yeah I know takes alot of talent. However in learning to do so I got my ass bit by bugs and alot of them. OUCH!

It rained on saturday and we devised this tarp shelter which was ingenious of us. We managed to stay pretty much dry. We were however able to have a camp firs both friday and saturday which was important. Sunday was a very beautiful day hot and sunny. We went down to the beach and swam out to these rocks and watched the rafters come down over the rapids. While sittong on the rocks we saw this water snake go by which nearly freaked me out but I was ok. I was surprised by how freaked out I got. Im not afraid of snakes in controlled situations but dont like them in the wild go figure.

After swimming we packed up and came home. My back was killing me and I was tired and i had soo many bug bites. It was fun except for THE MAN's friends after awhile I just want to kick them in the head. They think they know everything. We will call the one friend "D" well "D" is a sexist, egotist asshole at times. I can only take small doses of that. Anyways I have an appointment and need to get going. Talk to you all later.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland