2004-08-04 - 8:02 a.m.

Quickie
I wont be long on here. My parents are on their way down for a visit. They will be here till next monday or tuesday. Saturday we are having a garage sale and a BBQ. My dad wants to do a few things around here for me. I have this place pretty much in order just need to give it a run through with the vaccum and change the sheets on my bed as they will be staying in my room. THE MAN and I will be on the futon in the spare room. YEAHHHHH NOT! Anyways gotta run talk to you all later. Ciao.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland