2004-08-11 - 10:25 p.m.

My hospital visit!
So much to say and I dont know where to begin so perhaps I'll just try to start at the beginning.

My parents came to town last week and all went well. They arrived on Wednesday and left on Monday morning. On Saturday we had the garage sale and we made enough money to put hardwood floors in the living room and the bedroom. It was an awsome day, although my back was killing at the end of it all.

On another note, THE MAN made me supper on Monday night. It was excellent. Fetecinni alfredo and bbq'd chicken. It was awsome, after dinner we went to check out flooring. By the time we left RONA's and got to HOME DEPOT I was not feeling well at all, after 5 minutes there I nearly passed out. We left and came home and on the way I almost tossed my cookies in the car and passed out. I got into the house and was extremely nauseated and a nose bleed started. I got that taken care of and layed down, i started having really bad cramps and extreme bloating feeling. I felt like my stomach was going to burst. I was in extreme pain and crying. The man made me go to the hospital where they kept me most of the night. They took me right away, thinking that I had gaul stones or ruptured ulcer in which case i could bleed to death internally. After lots of tests and a few injections for pain they released me but made sure I would come back in the morning. Tuesday morning I went in and had more tests done and found out that there was nothing wrong. Doctors, THE MAN my parents and I think that it was a severe allergic reaction to the dairy. For awhile now I have vbeen lactose intolerant well now we think it is at a new level. I am feeling better today, hip a little sore and bruised from the injections but other then that I feel much much better.

On top of everything else THE MAN got a call on Monday to tell him his grandmother died. Tonight he went to the wake and tomorrow is the funeral, he is a paulbearer. I did not go as it is out of town and still not feelin 100% The man is a little protective and has called me a few times today to make sure I was ok. He is such a sweety and I love him!

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland