2004-08-13 - 2:00 p.m.

I'm such a ^%$
You know the more I think of the letter and the more I think about the reply I sent, I am sure the new girlfriend will be cursing me and the ex husband will surely think I'm a complete bitch.

I love how people tell you to stand up for yourself and when you do in their eyes you are great and stong and independant but when you are doing the same thing but against them you are then deamed a bitch. Funny how it all works out. Here is yet another quote of his.."It has always been very difficult for me to reconcile her surface friendliness with the extreme retaliation lying just beneath it; but there it is."

I have never retaliated harshly untill now. If he wants to think this about me then I might as well make it true now shouldnt I. I will no longer hide my true feelings towards him with artificial sweetness. He will only see the disgust I feel towards him, his actions and his attitudes, previous to during and after our marriage.

How conceited he is to think that all my life I will dwell on the stupid mistake I made of marrying him. I learned what to look for in a boyfriend and husband since my young inexperienced choices I made with him. He was an unfit boyfriend and husband and I only hope he has learned since then so he wouldnt be an unfit father. For the past several months there has been not one thought of him and his lack of emotional support during what you could call our marriage and then today with one email he brings it all back. I care not to converse with him and when he wants the divorce all he has to do is send the papers in the mail and I will be more then happy to sign untill then have a great life.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland