2004-08-17 - 10:07 a.m.

NO news is good!
Well I haven't heard anything from my ex yet. So I'm thinking he didnt receive my email or he had a massive coronary, either that or the little hunny is to worked up and theyneed time to calm down. *SNICKER SNICKER* Oh well!

As you can see I'm not very sensitive towards them or their feelings and for once in my life I dont give a damn what they think of me. So on to other things.

This weekend was nice, Friday we went to some friends new house. Its really nice, not much needs to be done to it. If it were me moving in I would be painting but its not a necessity. These friends dont have any kids together although he has two children from previous relationships. His son is a teenager and his daughter is 4. They have a 5 bedroom house and Im not sure if they even plan on having children together. Such a big house for the two of them. Oh well whatever floats your boat I guess.

Saturday we went to THE MAN's parents for a huge pig roast. The food was really good, however you know you dont fit in when even THE MAN is feeling like a sore thumb. It was mostly his parents and all their friends, which we have nothing in common with. THE MAN and I were both a little anxious to leave. Earlier in the evening we went to his brothers for a visit to kill time and then back to the party. SUnday was just a quiet day for the two of us to do almost nothing. Watched a little olympics went out for lunch ran a few errands and relaxed. All in all it was a good weekend. This weekend we get to do nothing no parents, no friends, just us puttering around the house.

Tonight is our concert, the man got some free passes to a preshow party. So we are going for drinks and dinner and then to the concert. In case you are wondering it is sarah Mclaughlan I'm not sure if I spelt that right but I think you know who I'm talking about. I'll let you know how the show goes.

Take care all



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland