2004-08-25 - 1:55 p.m.

Stuff
Today was and still is a good day. Went to my counselling appointment today. Brought her up to date on all the latest that has been happening since my last session. I told her about my ex emailing me requesting me to pay half of the divorce. She asked me what my response was so I told her. She said "GOOD FOR YOU!" So I guess I did a good thing. She told me to stick to my guns and if he wants the divorce then he can pay for it as im not in any hurry to get divorced yet. I told her that he has not responded as of yet. No surprise, my ex's idea of action is non action. The fairies will come in and take care of everything. Oh well not my problem anymore. On to other news.

THE MAN and I started building our website. We designed our template, and well thats about it I guess. So now we need to get the server and start imputting info on our website. When it is ready to be looked at I will be placing a link on here to our site. Our site will have weblogging available as well. So I guess you could say I will have two diaries on here. Well I have nothing else of interest to mention, I dont think anyways. If something comes up I'll be sure to post it.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland