2004-08-30 - 3:19 p.m.

Another weekend gone another one to come
So this weekend had to be the hottest weekend we have seen this summer. Not only was it hot but is was so humid, you dripped with sweat just sitting in a chair. THE MAN's dad planned to reshingle the roof this weekend and of course we broke a record heat wave. I was concerned for everyone involved that they would get heat stroke. I think the man did at one point. I insisted that for every beer he had he had to drink a glass of water. To which he complied and he was better off for it. Pretty good weekend all the way around.

Next weekend is the long weekend and we are headed up to visit my family. It will be the "second annual family and neighbour corn roast reunion" If you think that was a mouthful it was. NOt only is it the corn roast reunion but it is also my grandmother's 80th birthday so we are headed up for that. I will see my brother for the first time since March. He will be attending from Toronto.. This years party is expected to be much bigger as even more people are invited to celebrate my grandmothers birthday. Need to spend this time with her as you never know how many more she may or may not have. Hopefully there will be many more to come. Anyways I have to get a move on but take care and Ill keep you posted.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland