2004-09-10 - 9:40 a.m.

This weekend!
After yesturday its hard to believe that we have a nice day. The wind was so strong yesturday that I thought it was gong to snap the trees and the rain pelted down so hard yesturday I was worried that my basement was going to flood AGAIN! But alas the trees fell and no water in the basement. The cat was a little pissed off she couldnt go outside. She looks at me like its my fault it is raining. SHe cries and wants out so I open the door and she looks outside wants to go but doesnt want to get wet either. She turns around walks away from the door sits and stares at me like as if I could do something about it. Stupid cat! 5 minutes later she is doing it again. After 4 times of doing this and her looking outside and not going I kick her out. A few minutes later I let her back in and she goes and lays down not wanting out again for the night. I think she got the picture.

This weekend we are going to THE MAN'S families place. Yes we were there two weeks ago but we are going back, this weekend is the Spencerville fair. WOOHOO. THE MAN hasnt missed a fair since he was a kid. They have many things to do one of which is DRINK. There are horse races, tractor pulls, different little shows, a midway, they have a greasy pig competion where little kids try to wrestly greased up pigs. Apparently that is a hit for adults to watch. In the evening there is a beer tent and they have concerts, this year they have AARON LINES and AMBUSH playing. For anyone who isnt aware those or country artists. Saturday night we might go to the RENFREW fair as LEAHY is playing, we arent sure yet just playing it all by ear. ANyways I should get motoring need to do a few things around here. Going to get my hair done today, September means I go back to red, need to mail a few things off, I sold some items on Ebay, and need to pack for this weekend. Everyone take care and I'll keep you posted on how this weekend goes.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland