2004-09-29 - 6:24 p.m.

-
Time stands still for no one
I know this is true
I've been stuck here waiting
Then along came you

And you gave me back
The love I had
The faith I'd lost
The life I knew

I wanna thank you for the love that you gave me
And the sun you put in my sky
You dont know how much you've lifted me up
I feel so alive that I could fly

Theres no way I could've made it this far,without you
You came to me just when I needed someone to believe

And you gave me back
The love I had
The faith I'd lost
And the life I knew



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland