2004-10-17 - 12:32 p.m.

This time of year.
OK I havent made an entry the past couples days. I really haventhad anything of interest to write about and I probably still dont.

I hate this time of year. The leaves are fully changed and although the colours are beautiful it still sucks that summer is over.

Today I woke up to find a blanket of leaves in my front and back yard. I guess it beats the blanket of snow I'll be seeing in a couple of weeks.

I do know that I am excited about Christmas for the first time in a long time. I'm in charge of baking for THE MAN'S family. I already know some of the things I want to make. 6 weeks and my decorations come out. Knowing that I take my decorations out the end of november and get the ready to put up on the 1st of december is the only thing that gets me through this time of year.

I have to get going, I am making a banana bread to take to THE MAN'S parents for dessert tonight. Talk to you all later.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland