2004-10-26 - 11:34 a.m.

Catch up time
THE MAN was in Halifax untill this past Sunday. I was at the airport waiting for him and was excited when I saw him. He was alos excited to see me. HE said he missed me. :) I missed him to. We went and did a little shopping and then went for brunch and returned home. We relaxed for the rest of the day. He took yesturday off work so we just bummed around did some shopping and relaxed at home.

We went out and bought ourselves a dishwasher it arrives on Friday WOOHOOO about time I had a dishwasher. We also visited some computer stores and eventually found something the man wanted to buy for his computer he is building. THE MAN bought himself his motherboard. So now he has an empty case which I bought him and a motherboard. Not like he can do much with that but its a start. Anyways next week is his birthday the big 33 years old. I have to do something for his birhtday but dont know what to do. WHen I decide I'll let you know what it is I'm planning.


Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland