2004-11-02 - 11:02 a.m.

Nothing much to say
Well I dont have anything of substance to write about. ts been the same ole same ole here lately. THE MAN and I are still doing great. Friday is his birthday and I have planned a surprise birthday party. No I dont have to worry much about him finding out on here because he refuses to read my diary. He says it is for my feelings and that he has no interest in knowing what I write. I believe and trust him. Besides I have never wrote anything he can't read. There have been times I have showed him something on my diary but he never takes it upon himself to just come and see it.
THE MAN'S parents are coming up to Ottawa on Sunday to take us out for his birthday. Apparently they are taking us to Baton Rouge which is a very nice restaurant. Fancier then most but not the top of the line.

Christmas is still happening as planned. I am staying here and celebrating with THE MAN's family. Then on boxing day my brother and his girlfriend are driving up from Toronto and My parents and grandparents are coming from Sault ste marie. We will celebrate with them then. I know they are bringing me a deep freeze and I know they are buying THE MAN and I a tent and some gear. Next summer will be fun.

I guess there isnt any else to say. Ill keep you posted on thecomings and goings of whats going on.

Ciao all

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland