2004-11-16 - 12:17 p.m.

SOOOOOOOOO neeeded!
Over the past cuple days or even the past week I have attempted updates and everytime I try I have been given a server busy message. SO finally 8 days since my last post and I am able to give an update.

Since my last post I had a massive breakdown. YOu know there is only so much pain a person can take before it starts driving thme insane. It got so bad that I was driven to the edge. If I didnt get any relief I was going to kill myself or someone else. Ok maybe not quite that drastic but pretty damn drastic. I was pushed to the edge and had a total mental collaps. THE MAN i felt so bad for him because there was nothing he could do to relieve the pain. I was a total bitch and yeah some people have seen the bitch side of me but no one and I mean no one has seen that side of me except for THE MAN. He still hung in there. You see 8 days of no sleep do to pain turns anyone into an evil destructive monster.

SO I finally went to the doctor last friday the clinic that is and the doctor walked in and asked how I was doing. Now I am usually polite and I turned to him and said well obviously if I was good I wouldnt be here now would I. Then he just looked at me and I appologized I didnt mean to be short but no sleep and a level 10 pain for 8 days just does nasty things to your mind. SO he then proceeded to ask well what is the problem?

That just opened up a whole can of whoop ass and worms. My response was the following all in the midst of crying and hyperventilating cause I was almost to emotional to talk.

"What seems to be the problem? Lets see...Im a 28 year old woman with menopause symptoms all of which include hotflashes! I have not slept in 8 days I am running on maybe 2 hours of sleep a night if IM lucky and my pain level has been a 9.5 10 for 9 days and I have no pain medication. I cant take this anymore. If you dont give me something I will find something of my own and they might not be legal medications!"

He was like OK then! He sent me home with some good drugs I slept for 3 days and I feel remarkably better except for a kink in my neck, I think the three days of sleep kinked my neck. THE MAN even slept in the spare room so that his snoring wouldnt interfere with me trying to catch up on some sleep I soooooooooooooooo soooooooooooooo needed.

I have finished with my paper work for my gastric bypass and I have submitted it for OHIP so please for anyone reading this if you believe in GOD or ANY HIGHER SPIRIT please keep me in your prayers. I need to be approved.

I have so surprising news and happy news but I cant just share it with the rest of you just yet. Those who need to know know and those who dont havent been told yet. Its all good news and its in regards to THE MAN and I. :) So everyone keep happy thoughts and I will keep you posted.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland