2004-11-24 - 8:48 a.m.

Ambulance called
Ok so here is my most recent going ons.....

Monday night I went to bed at 10:00 arm was not to bad but woke up at 1230 with pretty bad pain took a couple pills and waited for them to kick in they never did. I was up from 1230 till 4:30 then I attempted to go to bed well my arm seized again. THis time very very painful...I couldnt touch my arm or move my fingers. I got THE MAN up and I was sobbing he was doing he best to try and help but I was in agony and then started to go into shock. I was cold and clammy and had the shakes so THE MAN called 911 and the amublance was there right away.

I arrived at the hospital and I was admitted right away. The gave me a shot in the butt, muscle relaxer and I was finally able to rest for a short while. THe sent me for x-rays and saw there was nothing showing up. So I was sent home.

I arrived home at 0830 and went to bed as the musvle relaxers were still working I woke up and went to acupuncture, which helped a lot. My pain level is now 8.5 instead of 10 so I go again today. I slept pretty good last night I was up at 330 took some pain medication iced my shoulder for about 30 minutes then went back to bed until 0700 and have been up ever since. TOok pain medication and iced my shoulder again. I am gettign ready for acupuncture again today. Ill keep you posted.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland