2004-12-21 - 6:34 p.m.

Christmas Preperations.
Its been a few days.

So with all my shopping done and all my baking done all I have is a few little thigns to wrap and voila Im completely finished. Thank the lord above. Cause I dont want to be going out to any more stores....I do not envy people who are working in the customer service departments at this time of year that is for sure.

Anyways all I have left is some minor cleaningm vaccuming places that dont normally get vaccumed like under beds and under couches. Need to clean and scrub the kitchen and bathrooms.....and just put things in its place and all of the rest is done.

One thing I am very excited about is no travelling for me this year....For the first time in 6 years i do not have to travel before or after Christmas in fact I wont be travelling home for some time as most of my travelling voming up will be spent going to and from Rochester NY.

Merry Christmas to all.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland