2005-01-04 - 2:12 p.m.

Happy New Year! 2005
My first entry for 2005

HAPPY NEW YEAR ALL!

Well 2005 came in pretty good I would say.

1)THE MAN came home one night last week and got down on his knees and professed his love to me. Made me cry I would have to say. He told me he loved me more then he ever thought he could, more then he has ever loved anyone and he wanted me to know it.

2)We celebrated NEW YEARS EVE quietly between just us. We went for a very nice romantic dinner at a very posh restaurant. We returned home to watch the NEW YEARS shows and watch the ball drop with a bottle of wine.

3)Celebrated my birthday at midnight NEW YEARS EVE. I received three movies and then tickets to go see MAMMA MIA in toronto, date to be determined. This all made me cry!

4)Had a few days at home just the two of us to cuddle up and relax in each other's company after all the hussle and bustle of the Christmas and New Years.

2005 will bring about a lot of change. My surgery, new career, possible new career for THE MAN and possibly a house move. We may end up selling this house and moving closer to THE MAN's family, (COUNTRY) where it is cheaper and we have more ties. We will have to wait and see. We will also be experiencing our own website address. Complete with our own servers, firewalls and whatever else is needed to complete and run your own site. Pretty sad when there is like 7 computers all used as servers and firewalls solely and then computers to run those. My furnace room is full of computers....LOL! Nice to have someone who knows about computers and can fix just about anything that goes wrong. Not just a computer geek but a handsome, sexy, loving, computer geek at that! :)

Take Care all

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland