2005-01-26 - 3:09 p.m.

Contemplating
OK SO the website is not allowing people to log in but you can visit. We are still working on this issue so keep trying back ...If you are wondering what I am talking about check out my previous entry and there will be a link for you to click on to get there.

I read someone else's diary today and well I got this little quiz from her so here are my results feel free to click and go do your own.

We are sort of thinking of buying a new house and we foudn two we really like. One is a huge 5 bedroom mansion. I feel important with that house and it has an inground pool. It is only a few minutes from THE MAN's house. I showed it to him today and he was like holy huge..but loved the pictures of it specially the bathroom. VERY VERY nice.

The second one I found was much smaller but still big, above ground pool huge huge kitchen which we really like all hardwood, all glassed in front veranda and tons and tons of windows which are so nice. This place also has a double garage and is only 5 minutes from THE MAN's parents house as well. So I am really excited. We will have to see and I will keep you posted. There are so many unknowns right now to contemplate a move but we were thinking about it.


What is your weird quotient? Click to find out!



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland