2005-02-04 - 2:40 p.m.

Thats all I got.
A few things happening here.

A fish died. Yep been less then a week and I killed a fish. Thats ok 15 day guarentee. At this rate I can have new fish every week and never pay HAHAHAH take that.

Ok for the second bit of news. My vocational rehab counsellor called. Well seems they finished my assessment. I have to go there on Monday at 10. They are submitting to WSIB the workers insurance board that I shoudl be sent back to school. Looks like I will be entering the intensive social worker program in September. It is a 2 year program I will probably be able to finish in 48 weeks. OH goodie.

WHen I kwo more I will shed more light for now thats all I got.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland