-

I feel so bad
Ok this is my second time writting this as I accidently erased the first entry before I posted it. Did you know that hitting the ESC key erases everything you wrote? I didnt but I do now. Anyways I had a story and it was quite long and now I dont have the time nore the carefor to write it again. SO I'll give you the very very condensed version.

I love my cats as if they were my own children, anyone who knows me knows that. Anyways the long and the short of it my one cat NALA got locked in our spare room in the basement from about 9:30pm last night till about 3:30pm today. I feel so horribly guilty about it. Doesnt help that she knows I do and she is so good at guilt trips. She had an accident in the spare room. I cant really blame her, after all she was locked in the room for about 18 hours.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland